OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2018 - 2019 NAMC-SC OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President - Sharon Coleman

Coleman Construction, Inc.

scoleman@colemancon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President - Ryan Tittsworth

RBT Electric

ryan@rbt-electric.com

 

Treasurer - Lauryn Burnett

M3 Services, Inc.

lburnett@m-3services.com

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

Brenda Curry

Curtom Dunsmuir

Brenda.curry@curtom.net

 

Eddie Torres

The Phoenix Group

eddie@thefcsgroupllc.com

Jaclyn Rivera

Alliance Construction Services

jackie@thealliancechoice.com

 

Kevin Ramsey

Alameda Construction Services

kramsey@alamedaconstruction.com

​Leon Brooks

​​​Allied Protection Services

lbrooks@alliedprotectio.com

Lakeisha Bearden

Merriweather & Williams Insurance Services

lakeisha@imwis.com

 

Tim Coffey

​TEC Constructors & Engineers

tcoffey@teccm.com